Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Herbert Weinstein

Herbert Weinstein

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Weinstein
"Everyone that I have had the pleasure to talk to on the phone from State Farm has helped me in obtaining insurance that provides the best level of coverage for me and the family. This provides the right piece-of-mind and is comforting to know."
Profile photo of Chiara Squillace

Chiara Squillace

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chiara Squillace
"I love State Farm! I love my agent, Tanya, she is very communitive and accomodating to any/all needs no matter the situation! Tanya, has shown me time and time again that not only her, but the company of State Farm as well has provided care for their customers first as much as they can! State Farm understands that life can be LIFE and situations can unfold before us without warning and they are here to HELP through that. Thank you Tanya and State Farm for all of the effort you put in to make my experience with you GREAT!"
Profile photo of Justine David

Justine David

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justine David
"I started off with just Renter's Insurance and was curious about bundled Auto Insurance plans. I was responded back to in a timely manner via email, since my work schedule doesn't allow me to really have time to talk on the phone or go in person. Tanya was super helpful! She educated me on plans and perks and addressed any concerns and questions I had. The best part is I got a great deal and was able to be helped all through email. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of mike schmitzerle

mike schmitzerle

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike schmitzerle
"Has very helpful staff that have a positive cheerful attitude and are willing to assist with whatever they can."
Profile photo of Vania Rosales

Vania Rosales

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vania Rosales
"I can say excellent customer service Kuli is very helpful I like that they always answer my calls and if not I know they will return my call for sure, that was the reason we moved agencies, the previous agent was always hard to reach out."
Profile photo of Simona Evans

Simona Evans

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simona Evans
"I had an extremely positive experience working with Tanya Cruz to sign up for auto insurance. From the beginning, Tanya was always very responsive, which I appreciated immensely. She took the time to draft various quotes based on different package options and meticulously explained the differences of each to me. While auto insurance may not be the most fun topic per se, Tanya made the experience actually quite enjoyable! Based on my overall experience with Tanya, I developed a lot of trust in Ronald's office as a whole and I am very happy to have found this team!"
Profile photo of David Piester

David Piester

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Piester
"Kuli and Valerie are very responsive, customer focused and take care of all my insurance needs. Easy to work with and never hard to get a hold of.. I have been a State Farm policyholder for home, rental, life, umbrella, and auto for 20+ years. Highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Gail Cochrane

Gail Cochrane

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Cochrane
"we had a severe back up at our house which required a lot of cleanup and repair. Ronald Wang and his office manager, Valerie were extremely helpful in helping us through a long and difficult time.State Farm was there and alway's available to answer our questions and helped us in any way they could. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Charbonne Morris

Charbonne Morris

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charbonne Morris
"My agent miss Kuli was very patient ,polite and most of all very professional in getting me the best policy to fit my needs much thanks to her"
Profile photo of Khuong Nguyen

Khuong Nguyen

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khuong Nguyen
"The agents here have taken care of my requests on time whenever I called the office. I am very much satisfied the customer service at this office."
Profile photo of Alice Meng

Alice Meng

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Meng
"Kelly Heng is the agent who helped me for my auto insurance application and she did an amazing job! There was a little surprise in the very beginning, Kelly communicated with me in a timely manner with solutions and keeping me posted for any updates. Appreciate all of her efforts and highly recommend her to anyone who looks for insurance enrollment."
Profile photo of RAUL OROZCO

RAUL OROZCO

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RAUL OROZCO
"Tanya Cruz was amazing. She handled my needs with such positive energy and got everything done timely, as she said she would. I am already a state farm customer with a different agent and I would switch all my business here in no time (in fact, I'm going to look into that). Thank you Tanya!"
Profile photo of brian kohn

brian kohn

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian kohn
"Tanya is awesome! Knowledgeable, responsive and so easy to work with. You can’t do better!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Lu

Tiffany Lu

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Lu
"My experience at this office has been a 5 star and I highly recommend Tanya. Tanya is very knowledgable and patient in answering my questions. It's very pleasant working with her as she walks me through different insurance options. She is a great agent who is very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Qiong Chen

Qiong Chen

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qiong Chen
"Ronald was very helpful and extremely professional. He also took client's interests into heart. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zhouhuizi Shen

Zhouhuizi Shen

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zhouhuizi Shen
"Kelly Heng is a great agent. She helped us navigate our insurance situation and was always super helpful, patient, and kind. She also kept an eye on our policy if there was anything that would come up and benefit for us. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends!"
Profile photo of Monica Ledezma

Monica Ledezma

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Ledezma
"I honestly feel like I have such a great support system with this office. Imagine running a business and NOT being able to work comfortably and closely with your insurance company? This office is far from that. They are responsive, informative and take time out of there day to really help with anything they can. Tanya is stellar! Ron too! They all are really. I appreciate them so much and will always know I can breathe with them and trust they have my back. 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Kwan Lee

Kwan Lee

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kwan Lee
"Kelly Heng was great to work with and expedited my auto insurance purchase and process. She was prompt in answering my calls, answering my questions and the line items I need to make decisions on my auto insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Val Pelayo

Val Pelayo

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Pelayo
"This review is for Valerie Reinholtz! She is our hero! After my car was unfortunately hit while parked, we were under a tremendous amount of stress as I was supposed to take that car to school just days after it was hit. Valerie jumped right on it, made everything easy, and more importantly did so in record time. Thanks to her, I’m back on the road, and ready for my long journey to school. I have no doubt that this wouldn’t be possible without her hard work. Thank you so much for everything, Valerie!"
Profile photo of David Petty

David Petty

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Petty
"Answers phone on pretty much the first ring every time. Listens and problem solves, even if a bit complicated. I'm glad he and his staff are my agents. :)"
Profile photo of Miki Russ

Miki Russ

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miki Russ
"Valerie is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and responsive.  Anytime I've needed assistance she has either been able to fix the problem or guide me through the process.   I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ame Koeppel

Ame Koeppel

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ame Koeppel
"Valerie at the Rancho Penasquitos office is a gem! She has helped me put together my Homeowners policy for many years, and she has always been very friendly, honest and professional. I highly recommend her, she's great!"
Profile photo of Janet Post

Janet Post

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Post
"Ronald Wang and his office staff are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and there for their customers. Valerie goes above and beyond, from payment reminders to making sure we are being taken care of during a house flood. You're the best! I have been with State Farm for over 50 years (continuously) and wouldn't trust my insurance needs with anyone else. A huge thank you from my entire family for always being there for us!"
Profile photo of Atid Shamaie

Atid Shamaie

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Atid Shamaie
"Ronald is a professional agent. He gave us an insurance with good rate. I recommend him to anyone who needs a home insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Mahaffey

Michael Mahaffey

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mahaffey
"This is customer care at its highest level. Tanya worked after hours on a weekend to help me secure homeowner's insurance. She efficiently guided me through the process and all necessary documentation that I needed. While doing this she was wonderfully positive and enthusiastic despite my many questions. I highly recommend her and Ronald Wang State Farm agent."